Select Date

We've Arrived At Panic Station!

  18 April 2013

231 comments

The Panic Station video is nearly here...

Watch it online on Monday 22nd April from 17:00 GMT / 09:00 PST at kroq.radio.com. Then from 18:00 GMT / 10:00 PST it will be available on the Muse YouTube channel and the band will be taking to Twitter to answer your questions!

Make sure to use the hashtag #musepanicstation if you want your question answered. You can watch the chat live on Twitter or at ask.muse.mu.

And for those of you who just can't wait, check out the band's Tumblr for some sneak previews...


231 comments

Comments

You need to be a muse.mu member to post a comment. Sign in / Register

  1. Report

    Greatest MUSEic video so far after my opinion! You guys are crazy! Love you<3<3

    Muserline
    523 days ago

  2. Report

    Loved it! So much fun. :)

    Drea410
    526 days ago

  3. Report

    Very funny! Loved the video and seeing you guys having so much fun!

    MUSEwonderland
    526 days ago

  4. Report

    It is a crazy video and I LOVE IT! Very cheerful and coloured. <3

    Kalli-muse
    526 days ago

  5. Report

    so good this one! love it. its so funny. best video since long time. love it

    EJ69
    526 days ago

  6. Report

    by far the funniest thing I've ever seen..ever!

    musermommy24
    526 days ago

  7. Report

    I love this! It's so fresh and new for them!

    heathertorchik
    526 days ago

  8. Report

    I friggin LOVE their sense of humor, cracks me up. :-)

    LOVE4MUSE
    526 days ago

  9. Report

    Loved the video, great job!!!

    Lara_Larysa
    526 days ago

  10. Report

    amazing love there new styles!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    skyelight99
    526 days ago

  11. Report

    The video is hilarious. Love it.

    sylsoo
    526 days ago

  12. Report

    i think i died

    darkshines414
    526 days ago

  13. Report

    it is excellent!! they are wonderful and so funny!!=))))

    juliaMuserCH
    527 days ago

  14. Report

    Germany!
    http://muse.mu/music-video/video/346.htm
    :)

    bemuse
    527 days ago

  15. Report

    Best MUSE video ever and nice to see them have some fun . More of this please !

    jerry loves muse
    527 days ago

More News