Select Date

Fan Pre-Sale for Australian Dates

  15 August 2007

0 comments

The fan pre-sale for the Australian tour dates will start on Wednesday 15th August. All ticket purchases will be limited to 6 per person. For Perth, sales will start at 10:00 and the password is blackholes. For Adelaide, sales will start at 11:30 (no password needed). For Melbourne, sales will start at 12:00 (no password needed). For Sydney & Brisbane, sales will start at 12:00 and the password is blackholes. To go direct to the ticket outlets click on the links below. For information on each tour date, go to the TOUR DATES section.


0 comments

Comments

You need to be a muse.mu member to post a comment. Sign in / Register

No comments available

More News